Reset Sync

Reset Sync

When to do this:

  • When you made a major mistake in the sync setup process
  • When you want to connect to another Zoho Organisation

Steps to start over when mistake is made in Categories:

  1.  Remove all the product categories
  2.  Go to our plugin settings > Cron and click on “Reset” at the bottom of the categories. 

When you want to connect to another Zoho Organisation:

Deactivate and remove the plugin completely from your site and re-upload it. Follow the setup instructions again to connect and sync the categories and products.